How to reach us

Lageplan Raumplan

University of Bremen
Dept. of Communications Engineering
Otto-Hahn-Allee NW1
D-28359 Bremen - Germany

Tel. Sekretariat: +49 421 218 62390
Fax Sekretariat: +49 421 218 3341
E-Mail:

map24 Routefinder

Google Maps 

Map of the University of Bremen

Arrival by Car

Take the motorway A27 in direction to Bremerhaven/Cuxhaven. The exit nearest to the university is Horn-Lehe/Universität. Pass the first crossroad, turn right at the second crossroad onto Universitätsallee. At the following second traffic light turn left onto Otto-Hahn-Allee. The building NW1 is on the left side. Parking at no charge is possible behind the building.

Arrival by Plane

After arriving at the International Airport of Bremen, the tram line 6 (direction "Universität") will take you to the university in about 30 minutes. Nearest tramway stop is "Universität-Süd" (formerly "Universität/NW1, Universum Science Center"). A single ticket can be bought from the driver of the tram or at a ticket machine in the tram. Please hold coins ready, a single ticket costs 2,70 EUR. Here you cross the street (Universitätsallee) at the traffic light. Please follow the Otto-Hahn-Allee to the end and there you find our building NW1. Use the main entrance, pass the hall to the lifts/stairs and come to the 2nd floor.

Arrival by Train

After arriving at Bremen Central Station you use the main exit in direction of Bremen City. Once you have left the station you will find the platforms for the trams on the left hand side. You take the tram line 6 in direction of "Universität" (University). It will take you to the University in about 15 minutes time. A single ticket can be bought from the driver of the tram or at a ticket machine in the tram. Please hold coins ready, a single ticket costs 2,70 EUR. Your stop is "Universität-Süd" (früher "Universität/NW1, Universum Science Center"). Here you cross the street (Universitätsallee) at the traffic light. Please follow the Otto-Hahn-Allee to the end and there you find our building NW1. Use the main entrance, pass the hall to the lifts/stairs and come to the 2nd floor.

Accommodation

Hotel Munte am Stadtwald
Parkallee 299
28213 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 22 02-0
Fax: +49 421 21 98 76

www.hotel-munte.de
Atlantic Hotel Universum
Wiener Straße 4
28359 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 2467-0
Fax: +49 421 2467-500

www.atlantic-hotels.de/universum/

Lageplan Hotel


Last change on 22.08.2017 by D. W├╝bben
AIT ieee tzi ith Fachbereich 1
© Department of Communications Engineering - University of BremenImprint / Contact

Lageplan

Lageplan Raumplan

Universität Bremen
Arbeitsbereich Nachrichtentechnik
Otto-Hahn-Allee NW1
28359 Bremen

Tel. Sekretariat: 0421 218 62390
Fax Sekretariat: 0421 218 3341
E-Mail:

map24 Routenplaner

Google Maps 

Lageplan der Universität Bremen

Anreise per Auto

Nehmen Sie die Autobahn A27 in Richtung Bremerhaven/Cuxhaven. Die Abfahrt Horn-Lehe/Universität führt Sie über den Autobahnzubringer direkt Richtung Universität. Fahren Sie an der ersten Kreuzung geradeaus, an der zweiten Kreuzung rechts auf die Universitätsallee. An der darauffolgenden zweiten Ampel biegen Sie links in die Otto-Hahn-Allee ab und fahren direkt auf das Gebäude NW1 zu. Kostenloses Parken ist hinter dem Gebäude möglich.

Anreise per Flugzeug

Nach der Ankunft am Flughafen/International Airport Bremen nehmen Sie die Straßenbahnlinie 6 Richtung "Universität". Die Fahrt zur Universität dauert in etwa 30 Minuten. Steigen Sie an der Haltestelle "Universität-Süd" (früher "Universität/NW1, Universum Science Center") aus. Eine einfache Fahrt kostet 2,70 EUR. Die Tickets können an den Automaten oder beim Fahrer in der Straßenbahn gekauft werden. An der Haltestelle überqueren Sie die Kreuzung an der Ampel in Richtung Gebäude NW1. Folgen Sie der Otto-Hahn-Allee etwa 100m, der Eingang zur Glashalle liegt dann links vor Ihnen. Nehmen Sie den Haupteingang, durchqueren Sie die Glashalle bis zu den Treppen/Fahrstühlen und kommen Sie in die 2. Etage/Nord.

Anreise per Zug

Nach der Ankunft am Bremer Hauptbahnhof nehmen Sie die Straßenbahnlinie 6 Richtung "Universität". Die Haltestelle befindet sich auf dem Bahnhofsvorplatz, welcher durch den Hauptausgang zu erreichen ist. Die Fahrt zur Universität dauert in etwa 15 Minuten. Steigen Sie an der Haltestelle "Universität-Süd" (früher "Universität/NW1, Universum Science Center") aus. Eine einfache Fahrt kostet 2,70 EUR. Die Tickets können an den Automaten oder beim Fahrer in der Straßenbahn gekauft werden. An der Haltestelle überqueren Sie die Kreuzung an der Ampel in Richtung Gebäude NW1. Folgen Sie der Otto-Hahn-Allee etwa 100m, der Eingang zur Glashalle liegt dann links vor Ihnen. Nehmen Sie den Haupteingang, durchqueren Sie die Glashalle bis zu den Treppen/Fahrstühlen und kommen Sie in die 2. Etage/Nord.

Unterkunft

Hotel Munte am Stadtwald
Parkallee 299
28213 Bremen

Tel.: 0421 22 02-0
Fax: 0421 21 98 76

www.hotel-munte.de
Atlantic Hotel Universum
Wiener Straße 4
28359 Bremen

Tel.: 0421 2467-0
Fax: 0421 2467-500

www.atlantic-hotels.de/universum/

Lageplan Hotel


Zuletzt aktualisiert am 22.08.2017 von D. Wübben
AIT ieee tzi ith Fachbereich 1
© Arbeitsbereich Nachrichtentechnik - Universität BremenImpressum / Kontakt